bg-titlebar

Support Team

CoM-DeP Support Team

Команда Поддержки CoM-DeP

The CoM-DeP Support Team consists of international and local experts and provides direct assistance to signatory municipalities in the course of implementation of Demonstration Projects. The Team provides regular consultative support to the projects over the whole implementation period, organizes trainings and webinars, and advises on technical, project management and administrative issues.

Команда Поддержки CoM-DeP состоит из международных и местных экспертов и оказывает помощь муниципалитетам в ходе реализации демонстрационных проектов. Команда сопровождает проекты в течение всего периода реализации, проводит тренинги и вебинары, а также консультирует по техническим, управленческим и административным вопросам

jan-waanders-aspect-ratio-250x300

Jan Edwin Waander

Team Leader, Key Expert
jan.waanders@eumayors.eu
vereshchak-aspect-ratio-250x300

Maksym Vereshchak

Deputy Team Leader, Key Expert
maksym.vereshchak@eumayors.eu
di-aspect-ratio-250x300

Dmytro Ivanenko

Key Expert
dmytro.ivanenko@eumayors.eu
norbert-aspect-ratio-250x300

Norbert Peherstorfer

International Energy Expert
n.peherstorfer@kommunalkredit.at
photo_2019-10-24_15-26-34-aspect-ratio-250x300

Mariya Malachivska

Programme Assistant
mariya.malachivska@eumayors.eu
ion-andrusceac-aspect-ratio-250x300

Ion Andrusceac

Technical Expert
ion.andrusceac@yahoo.fr
andre-ohanian-aspect-ratio-250x300

Andre Ohanian

Technical Expert
andre.ohan@gmail.com
img_4284-aspect-ratio-250x300

Mariya Chubata

Senior Communications Expert
mariya.chubata@eumayors.eu
hans-schartner-aspect-ratio-250x300

Hans Schartner

International Technical Expert
schartner@rahmarchitekten.at
oleksandr-nadtochiy-aspect-ratio-250x300

Aleksandr Nadtochiy

Technical Expert
nadtochiy.aleksandr@ukr.net
andriy-udovyk-scaled-aspect-ratio-250x300

Andriy Udovyk

Technical Expert
andr_udovik@ukr.net
Scroll to Top